Student Passes

Many universities, schools and institutions of learning offer UTA student passes.  Click on the links below to learn more about each university or school’s UTA student pass program.

University of Utah

Westminster College

Utah Valley University

Salt Lake Community College

Davis Tech College

Weber State University

See below for Brigham Young University, Salt Lake Community College and other schools.

Buy a Student Pass

Universities and schools not listed above may participate in an online student pass purchase program.  Check the institution drop-down list below to see if your school is a participant.  Please enter your student ID information.  (If you do not  have a student ID, please contact your school.)  Eligibility for a student pass is determined by your school.  Only eligible students can purchase a UTA student pass.  Only schools that have contracted to participate in UTA’s online student pass purchase program are listed below.  If your school is not listed below, please contact your school.

* = required

** This site uses iframes. All personal data collected is done on a secure HTTPS connection inside the iframe.

Subscription Manager

Subscription Manager